Conversations at the Intersection of PR, Traditional & New Media

Honoured with Outstanding PR Professional of the year Award

PRCI AwardHappy to share with all of you that I was awarded with the ‘CHANAKYA’ Award’ for “Outstanding PR Person of the year 2014′ (Jury special awards) for valuable contributions to the PR community by PRCI at the recently concluded PRCI Global Communications Conclave held in Mumbai, from the hands of renowned hotelier Shri Vithal Kamat and ace business leader Rajashree Birla.

This honor comes to me only because of Indian PR Forum and this blog – http://www.vikypedia.in. The forum which was only founded by me but has been kept live and buzzing by you all. If it wouldn’t have been for you people for making the forum what it is known for, I wouldn’t have ever seen this day.

I sincerely thank each member of this forum for being there and keep the highest quality of discussions intact.

A Big Thank you to all the readers of Vikypedia.in and Indian PR Forum

Tagged as: , , , , , ,

Categorised in: News, PR News, Vikypedia Exclusives

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: The thoughts expressed by me in this blog are my personal views and do not represent the views of my employer or the organizations I have been associated with. I believe in the principle of sharing information. Feel free to link to any of the posts in this blog.
vikypedia.in
83/100
